Administrative staff | School of Mining & Geosciences

Administrative staff

Administrative staff

Gani Nessipbekov

Executive Director
gani.nessipbekov@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 69 45 33

 

Dariga Tukayeva

General Manager
dtukayeva@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 70 66 89

Alina Katrenova

Senior Manager
alina.katrenova@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 69 45 32

Igor Kim

Manager
igor.kim@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 70 90 53

 

Serik Myrzayev

Manager
serik.myrzayev@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 69 45 38

Daniyar Malgazhdar

Manager
daniyar.malgazhdar@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 69 45 34

 

Damira Abudanash

Specialist
damira.abudanash@nu.edu.kz
+7 (7172) 70 59 81