Department of Mining Engineering | School of Mining & Geosciences

Department of Mining Engineering

Department of Mining Engineering

Prof. Erkan Topal

Dean
email: erkan.topal@nu.edu.kz

Prof. Robert Trueman

Professor
email: robert.trueman@nu.edu.kz

Dr . Saffet Yagiz

Associate Professor
email: saffet.yagiz@nu.edu.kz

Dr. Shuxing Li

Associate Professor
email: shuxing.li@nu.edu.kz

Dr. Sergei Sabanov

Associate Professor
email: sergei.sabanov@nu.edu.kz

Dr. Nasser Madani

Assistant Professor
email: nasser.madani@nu.edu.kz

Dr. Amoussou Coffi Adoko

Assistant Professor
email: amoussou.adoko@nu.edu.kz